Ruevalparaiso: May 2006


To travel, work, study and live in Chile

International student program in Chile

The Valparaíso´s universities han developed a consistent policy of expansion of international activities, focused in research and cooperative actions, and particularly through its international student exchange programs.
Whether you choose to study in Santiago or in Valparaíso, you’ll find Chile to be an excellent study site with a wide array of courses and subjects available. The universities in Valparaíso provide an unparalleled opportunity for immersion into Chilean academics and culture.
International students may come to study in Valparaiso through bilateral agreements with a network of partner institutions which enables student exchange or multilateral agreements with various international networks oriented to facilitate student mobility .
These courses include Intensive Communicational Spanish and Chilean Culture and Written Spanish. All university classes are taught in Spanish and are integrated with full degree-seeking students.
International Agreement :
AUSTRALIA - University of the Sunshine CoastBELGIUM - Université Catholique de Louvain CANADA - University of Calgary, Alberta (*) - University of Manitoba - University of Prince Edwards Island - Lethbridge University FINLAND - Vaasa Polytechnic FRANCE - Ecole Polytechnique, Paris - Institut d'Etudes Politiques de Toulouse (*) - Institut d'Etudes Politiques de Rennes - Université de Brétagne Ouest - Université du Droit et de la Sante Lille 2 (*) - Université de Marne La Vallée (*) - Université Blaise Pascal - Université Jean Moulin Lyon 3 - Université Lille 2 - Université Paris XII - INSA Lyon GERMANY - Carl Von Ossietzky Universität-Oldenburg (*) - Fachhochschule Aalen (*) - Katolische Universität Eichstätt (*) - Ludwig Maximilians Universität-München - Oldenburg UniversitätHUNGARY - University of Pecs ITALY - Politecnico di Torino (*) - Università Degli Studi Roma Tre - Università di Pisa POLAND - Musical Academy of LodzROMANIA - University of Nord Baia Mare SOUTH KOREA - National University of Chungbuk - University of Chosun
SPAIN - Universidad de Almería (*) - Universidad de Cádiz - Universidad de Cataluña - Universidad de Córdoba - Universidad de Murcia - Universidad de Salamanca - Universidad de Santiago de Compostela (*) - Universidad de Sevilla - Universidad Complutense de Madrid - Universidad Politécnica de Madrid - Universidad Politécnica de Valencia (*)
SWEDEN - Linköpings Universitet (*) UNITED KINGDOM - University of Manchester UNITED STATES - Butler University, Indianapolis - Drew University, Madison, New Jersey - Florida International University - Harvard University - Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston, Idaho - Millersville University, Pennsylvania - Oregon State University - Rice University - Spelman College, Atlanta - State University of New York at Plattsburgh (*) - University of Colorado, Colorado Spring - University of Connecticut - University of Illinois (*) - University of Maine - University of Maryland - University of Massachusetts - University of Missouri-Rolla - University of North Carolina, Wilmington - University of Pittsburgh - Utah State University - Villanova University Also
Another agreements have been subscribed with Latin American universities, including Argentina, Bolivia, Brasil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela.

Labels: , , ,



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home